CCC Board Members:

President –  Noelle Wansbrough
Ride Safety  – Greg Manbeck
Treasurer – Noelle Wansbrough
Secretary – Susan Thompson
Communications Director – Mary Ferguson
Ride Leader Co-ordinator –  Tim Sampson
Directors – Wayne Eaves


If you would like to get involved, please contact us at We are always looking for volunteers at spring/fall socials, interclub and other club events or tasks throughout the year.  We would love to hear from you at